About Us

History Section:

The York Radio Club has been serving the Interests of                        Amateur Radio for over 80 Years, since its inception in 1936

Executive Board

President                            John McCormick        K9KE

Vice President                 George Tasson             KC9UIU

Secretary                            Dave Novotny              KC9AMY

Treasurer                           Steve Jurasek                N9ZE

Director     2018             Bill Vest Jr.                       N9WGV *

Director     2019             Guy Emma                       KC9MIG *

Director     2019             Angela Gemini               KD9IRC

Repeater  Trustee        Nick Fredrich                  KC9WPR


Technical Chair              Nick Fredrich                  KC9WPR

VE Captain                        Mark Burlingame         KB9TVD

Yahoo reflector/Web  Todd Benson                   W9YK *

*Past President’s

Serving The Interests Of Amateur Radio in the Elmhurst area